Meditation & Introspection

MONDAYS

4PM ET/ 3PM CT/ 1PM PT/ 9PM GMT

January 4-25: Exploring Meditation Styles

Each Practice is One Hour, with Discussion and Meditation

Classes Created as a Series, but may be taken individually.

Recordings are available for 7 days.

1 Hr | Sliding Scale $5-$20

Jan 4: Metta or Loving Kindness Meditation

Jan 11: Single Point of Focus Meditation (Special prop: Candle and Lighter/Matches or other focal point)

Jan 18: Mantra Meditation

Jan 25: Sound Meditation


Helpful props:  1 Bolster or 2 Large Pillows; 2 Blankets/Towels:

2 Blocks/Large Books or 2 Small Pillows; 1 Strap/Scarf/Belt

 

You may also want a Journal and Pen & Paper

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • TikTok
  • YouTube
  • Black Facebook Icon

JOIN MY MAILING LIST