top of page

You Belong Here

We live in a society that demands we fragment ourselves into small consumable pieces, telling us that this part is wrong  and that part isn't enough.  But we are enough, exactly as we are.  At Fringe(ish) I'm not here to make you "better," but help you see yourself as you are, recognize you are worthy of care,  and offer tools for that care.
OFFERING

accessible yoga • meditation • self-care practices • workshops • virtual meet-ups

AS SEEN IN
We live in a society that demands we fragment ourselves into small consumable pieces, tell

New Livestream Offerings

Restorative Series Self-Care & Reconnection (9).png
Flow & Restore 75 minutes   Sliding Scale: $35-55 USD/4 class passes Sundays at 11am Eastern, Feb 5- 26, 2023 10am Central/8am Pacific/4pm UK/ 9:30pm IST These 75 minute sessions will start with pranayama, followed by a gentle but energetic mat practice and will finish with 2-3 restorative postures and a guided meditation.  For many of us a more energetic practice before restorative postures helps us release some anxiety and find more calm and rest in our restorative postures. It is a great way to reset, and works as well to start our day as to finish it.

New Sliding Scale Membership

bottom of page